Events



 

 

 

 

 

Getting Working Humans Back to Work: Expert Solutions from a Leading Workforce Center

Friday, August 27, 2021

9:00AM - 10:30AM  PT
12:00PM - 1:30PM  ET

6:00PM - 7:30PM  BST

7:00PM - 8:30PM  CEST

 

REGISTER HERE

 

A Conversation and HR Professional Peer Discussion Featuring Beth Davisson, Kentucky Chamber of Commerce, Senior Vice President - Foundation, and Moderator, Jeff Nally, SHRM-SCP, Vice President, Global Coaching Community at CoachSource.

 

First 60 minutes – Jeff interviews Beth

Last 30 minutes – Peer Learning Forum

 

Join Jeff Nally and HR thought leader, Beth Davisson, for a conversation on Getting Working Humans Back to Work:

Expert Solutions from a Leading Workforce Center.

 

Who is Beth Davisson?

 

Beth Davisson is the Senior Vice President of the Kentucky Chamber of Commerce and oversees the KY Chamber Foundation.  Beth joined the Chamber in 2017 to begin building the Workforce Center as its only fully dedicated employee.  Since then, the Workforce Center has grown to a team of fourteen and continues to expand its support to employers and efforts in building a stronger workforce. Beth has spent the last 10+ years advocating for the workforce in Kentucky and the nation’s capital and aligning talent to the strategic plans of business. Beth was honored as a “Top 40 under 40” and named a “Top 20 People to Know in Human Resources” by Business First Louisville. 

 

See recordings from past events as well as the CoachSource Thought Leadership Page with HR Resources.

 

Coaching Champions Community Forums are Invitation-Only Events.  Qualified Attendees:  APPLY HERE
 
July 15, 2021 at 10:00 AM -11:00 AM  PDT
Live Session - 3 ICF CCEU credits
 
September 21, 2021 at 10:00 AM -11:00 AM  PST
Live Session - 3 ICF CCEU credits
 
November 10, 2021 at 10:00 AM -11:00 AM  PST
Live Session - 3 ICF CCEU credits

 

Go to top